The votes have been tallied, and we are proud to share that the KON Board of Directors for 2018-2019 will be: Bridgett Clinton Scott, Chair University of Maryland, Eastern Shore Janelle Walter, Chair-Elect Baylor University Amber Roth, 1st Vice Chair Carson-Newman University Crystal Duncan Lane, 2nd Vice Chair Western Michigan University Denise Fisher, Secretary Harding […]

This year’s outstanding winners of Kappa Omicron Nu scholarships, fellowships, and grants span the country from Maine to Florida in into the heartland of Iowa and Kansas. Congratulations to each of the recipients on their fine work and our best wishes for continued success! Leslie Doolie, of Iowa State University’s Omicron Gamma chapter, is the […]

Undergraduate students are eligible to submit research manuscripts, papers, and reports for presentation at the 2016 Research Session at ScholarCon, sponsored by Kappa Omicron Nu. (Orlando, FL, June 9-12, 2016) Research not only bridges the gap between knowledge and experience but has the benefit of laying the groundwork for career exploration and development. The opportunity […]